My Poems Tittle: Because of Love

0 10
Avatar for Piolo.castro
3 years ago

I think that seems like a total loss is what everything offers, as well as fragrant flowers is cut off from the hurricanes and nests of gloom; I thought it was a World is just a small

tomb. Happens, Yesterday your poison. NOW… In my eyes I was happy what everyone sees, as well as the orphanage it looks like a nest of comfort; in my opinion it seems a little off this World in my vow. How, now the target wins.

OPEN… Who could look away? what would be the outline of this palm of our hand? Human life is limp to the sea which is plural and plausible; this World is a balance filled with sadness and joy.

Tomorrow! The hope hard to see…

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piolo.castro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piolo.castro
3 years ago

Comments