Sending BCH LOVE tokens to random people in Memo.cash

0 28
Avatar for PinoyLanguage
4 years ago

Hello once again friends.

The no talent boy is back once again.

Yesterday, I have created BCH LOVE tokens and TY tokens.

And in my last post, only a few have asked to receive this BCH LOVE tokens and of course I have no issue with that since you can't just force someone to follow you.

Last Night

I have troubles replying to the comments in my post but I was able to send them the tokens last night.

I have discovered memo.cash

@btcfork have mentioned me this one so I tried logging in. I have then discovered that you can tip someone using your own tokens or some satoshis.

What did I do?

I have deposited $0.55 to my memo account so that I can start tipping and have transferred 14,300 BCH LOVE tokens. I have sent all the people that I can see posting in memo.cash.

Have sent them 143 BCH LOVE tokens.

Now, there are 37 people who have received the BCH LOVE tokens

I have stopped tipping until I received a notification from memo.

Do you want some?

hehhehehe, of course you can have it. Just drop your address and I will send you 143 BCH LOVE tokens

Why 143?

It is "I Love You". Just by counting the letters on each word.

What is TY (Thank You) Tokens?

I am sending this tokens as my way of saying Thank You to the people who have upvoted this post.

Who am I?

I just want to grab this opportunity now although it is unrelated to my post... Heheheheh bleeeeehhh

I am a bestfriend/cousin of sjbuendia. For the past month, he had always been staying in our store. My parents own a WiFi Vending Machine where in you need to drop some coins and then it will get you connected to the internet for a specific amount of time. I asked him if what he was doing and then he started telling me everything. These days, I seldom see him staying in our store anymore and he is always not around every time I was looking for him in his uncle's house. Just then, I discovered that he was doing some stuff for BCH.

I have no talents at all, a part of writing I guess and I think I am quite funny. I use to make my friends happy by making lame jokes. I like watching action movies and the funny ones of course.

I like to discover new things also and that is the reason why I am here.

What now?

HEhehhehehe, I don't know if you care about this.

But I see a great future ahead of Bitcoin Cash. It is making developments as times pass and this feature https://mint.bitcoin.com/ is very easy to use. And now I have created my own tokens and I think:

"These tokens are being used as substitute to express our feelings."

What do you think?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PinoyLanguage
4 years ago

Comments