What is playing in your head?

0 14
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Have you ever stalled out in your mind that you can't get out? Some time back, we sang a congregational tune at chapel that was not my top pick. Shockingly, I experienced difficulty getting that specific tune off of my mind. Each time I pivoted, I could hear it drone on inside my cerebrum. It resembled eating something that can't help contradicting you. furthermore, tasting it throughout the day. Yuk! I needed to put forth a deliberate attempt to change the station.

Did you know we as a whole have "tunes" playing inside our head? For some, it is a negative tune, a tune that fills the heart with stress, despondency, and debilitation. It is a tune that thinks the most exceedingly terrible in each condition - "I simply realize this test report will show I have disease. I simply realize I will lose my job. I simply realize my vehicle will stall on this excursion. I simply realize my marriage will never improve. I simply realize those individuals won't care for me. I simply I will come up short and terrible things are coming my direction."

Do you have a negative tune playing in your mind today? God's assertion to you is essentially this: CHANGE THE STATION!!!! Some of you have been on the villain's station unreasonably long. The time has come to tune into God.

YOUR NEW STATION

What plays on the God station? Expressions of truth. expressions of confidence. expressions of applause. words that development and empower, not destroy and pulverize. Philippians 4:8 lets us know, "At long last, brethren, whatever is valid, whatever is decent, whatever is correct, whatever is unadulterated, whatever is exquisite, whatever is of acceptable notoriety, if there is any greatness and in the event that anything deserving of acclaim, let your psyche harp on these things."

Let me urge you to retain another "tune" for your interior radio broadcast. Turn it on each day and let it play for the duration of the day:

"God truly adores me. What's more, He has a great arrangement for my life. He is for me and not against me. He even works all the terrible things in my coexistence for good. He is with me generally and will never leave me nor spurn me. My transgressions are totally pardoned. My everlasting fate is secure. My everyday future is as brilliant as the guarantees of God for I am a super hero in Jesus Christ, and He has great things He needs to achieve in and through me this day!"

My companion, in the event that you will prepare your brain to practice Philippians 4:8, you will be flabbergasted at how your protesting will go to appreciation, your griping will go to adulate, and your concern will go to energy and desire for a marvel. Really, you and I are what we think . so think on the reality of God and see His fact set you free!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Comments