Tear-Jerker

8 12
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Did you know that word? or did you encounter that word?

Tha word tear-jerk-er (3 syllables) was a Infkrmal noun that defined as, a sentimental story, movie, or song, calculated to make sadness or sympathy.

Yeah you read it right. Today I will share to you Something that makes me cry.

I know everyone of us crying. But I really cried when my Dog, Jonas was gone as in gone, gone.

He is so loving and thoughtful. He always wait my coming in our house.

He is always smile with me and indicate to me to smile then. His whole life was gave to me.

The time when he is dying. I tried to not look at hin in the eyes because I cried and our memories flashback in my head.

I wish he is now in peace and in heaven.

I never forget to my beloved dog of mine.

RIP-- Jonas

https://read.cash/@PinoyAko/my-dogs-8022f227

Hope you like my story. Thank you 😢😭😭

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty

Comments

now i know what tear-jerjer is..you can't explain how hurt if someone you love is gone...bring back memories when you are alone in the place where you still together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ya mam you are right the moment of that was can't explained and indescribable too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you dear... I'm sad if someones dog passed away. Because i also experienced the same.. Few months back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh its really sad when the moment you need to goodbye to your beloved ones even in a dog. He is my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry about the passing of Jonas 💔 I know how heartbreaking it is because I have lost a pet dog too named Yuki. Yuki is a crossbreed of Shih Tzu and Japanes Spitz. He only lived with us for 6 months because he was diagnosed with distemper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I feel sorry too. Dog is not an animal but is like a friend of mine. My heart was full of love of any pets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. They are family members too so it is really a loss if we lose them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago