Never Say Never (idioms meaning)

4 15
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago
  • Try not to state that something is inconceivable, that it will never occur, or that you will never do it, since the sky is the limit. The term previously showed up in Charles Dickens' tale The Pickwick Papers.

Example sentence:

A:"I'll never be sufficient to make the group."

B: "Never say never. Simply continue rehearsing and see what occurs."

I realize you state we don't need to stress over that situation, however never say never.

  • Nothing is outlandish, anything can occur,

    as in Mary said Tom could never call her again, yet I advised her, "Never say never."

    This articulation was first recorded in Charles Dickens' Pickwick Papers (1837).

Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for educating us on the meaning of this idiom. I've learnt something new today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too sir for reading it I flattered in your compliment feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its such a good article.. keep writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you consider yourself as a bookworm?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago