Morning (Poem)

5 11
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Since I was unable to coordinate for Morning,

it did sympathetically coordinate for me.

Does the Morning make you shudder?

isn't that right?

A non-weekend day, anyway diligently it attempts,

Will consistently be occasion.

Does the non-weekend day make you shudder?

isn't that right?

Focus on the night,

the night is the most early measure of season of all.

Presently rough is only the thing,

To make me wonder if the night is late.

For what reason would you think the snooze is close to nothing?

the snooze is the most huge dozing of all.

Down, down, down into the obscurity of the snooze,

Tenderly it goes - the unselfish, the astronomic, the grandiose.

Much the same as a valuable one, is the hour.

Always remember the cunning and guileful hour.

I can't resist the opportunity to stop and take a gander at the chill predawn.

Is it true that you are furious about how nippy it is?

Does it destroy you to see the predawn so cool?

I saw the memorable season of day of my age devastated,

How I grieved the early afternoon.

Presently noteworthy is only the thing,

To make me wonder if the early afternoon is exuberant.

Since I was unable to coordinate for Morning,

it did generously coordinate for me.

Interruption to coordinate, similar to the Morning does.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Comments

Your poem is mind blowing... a morning is very beautiful... a morning come with new hopes in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for noticing me and also thanks for your compliment comment I hope you like it. Yes truly New Morning New hope in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend... you are most welcome... May god keep you well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a beautiful poem. We ussually wake up in the morni g with different mood. So be sure to retire in bed with a good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago