Me As New.

41 24
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Yeah you read it right. I am new here in this platform. By the way, I want to introduce myself. I am PinoyAko (I am Filipino) yeah I am Filipino people who live in Philippines and proudly Pinoy! Most of you know who is Filipino is. Some of you have already first impression in the Philippines. Yeah we have a small country but all people their have big heart. Just see and experience how good is Filipino was.

So I found this platform in one of the forum in Facabook. I was amazed then 'cause the rating of this site was so great and have a good feedback too to all users. I also found it not only to earn but also to learn (sounds like hehe). yeah I here for both. I want to learn to be a blogger, writer and publisher and with the help of this platform and every user there. I think I can do it and I can really make it. However this a kind of trial and error for me cause it hard for me to express my idea in writing. Yeah I am not good writer. But I try even in this.

What I want to achieve in this platform is for me to be a good writer someday and also to learn more to all of articles published here. I really like to read.

Hope you see me and support me as well.

This is the idea give by the friend @Macronald hope you like it.

Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Comments

just keep going to write anything you like,for worst and for better..learn here while earning..keep posting,beware to spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po.. iiwasan ko po ang spam na yan.. di po pala yan nakakain dito hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo hindi nakakain yan,pero may namimigay,huwag mong tanggapin..heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ah ganon po ba amaraming salamat po mukhang matutulungan nyo po ako na baguhan dito halos ni follow ko na kayo pong lahat salamat ng marami po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige gala kalang dito..ika nga pagka haba haba man ng prosisyon maliligaw ka rin..hehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay ganon na pala yun nabago na pala.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang alin nabago maam..hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang kasabihan alam ko sa simbahan ang tuloy nyan eh hahaha naiba na pala. maliligaw na pala.. hehehe laughtrip po ako sa inyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah simbahan ba..ah paano kasi...ah quarantine ngayon kaya iniba na siya...oh ganon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha natutuwa po ako sa inyo ma'am napaka witty nyo po.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ganun ba..witty ako ngayon kasi may dalaw ako kaya wetty..pasensiya ka na maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe di po ako ma'am sir po ako. kaya nga po Pinoy eh sana po Pinay nilagay ko ehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ganun ba..sorry sorry ..pinoy nga pala..pag sinabing pinoy ba..hindi kasali mga pinay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha opo kasi kalsipikadong salita po iyan pagkakaalam ko kasi ang "o" ay tumutukoy s kasariang panlalaki at "a" tumutukoy sa kasariang pambabae tulad ng suplado (lalaki) at suplada(pambabae) hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ok po.salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good start. You can also mention that article on the complete guide. Copy the link and add it to this article. I will help other users. It's just a suggestion. Good article. But there is lot of room for improvement. We all started small and learn along the way. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much sir. My heart was full of joy and gladness for your kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. This is my own little way of welcoming you to read.cash and encouraging you to keep writing.

Maligayang pagdating sa aking kaibigang Pilipino. Nais kong tagumpay ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir very much. thank you din po sa pagbati at pag welcome po sa akin kala ko po di na ako pwede dito hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman. iyon ang aking maliit na paraan ng pagtanggap at paghimok sa iyo na sumulat pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I advise you to use the tool "Grammarly" it's free and while you type it takes care of the mistakes you write. I use it myself and your text will look better.

The first lines you used the word Philipino so many times it starts getting annoying to read. Try to find a different word it will make your text more interesting. If you use Grammarly if gives you synonyms for words.

You wrote a decent text. My compliments and good luck and above all fun here. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the advice I will try that grammarly is that free? But thank you so much for reading this. I really appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Grammarly is a free app. If you use a mobile phone it adds a keyboard. On a computer it works a bit different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok I will use that thank you so much for the advice to improve my writing skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuy, kabayan. Welcome dito sa readcash. Sana mag enjoy ka. Looking forward for your upcoming articles ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami pong salamat Ms. Jeaneth. salamat dinpo sa malugod nyo pong pag welcome sa akin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Ang lalim nman ng tagalog 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe pasensya na po,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Okay lang. Nga pala, can I ask for your support to my entry in the singing contest? There is a voting system. I would love to gain your vote. Hihi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok po how can I support you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I am flattered and seriously happy for your upvotes in my post. I really appreciated thank you so much for you kindness sir. @Macronald. Thank you so much very very much hehe. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just keep posting hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po hirap naman po gumawa ng content hehe bakit po parang mahirap po magka points hehe maaari ko po bang maitanong ang points nyo hehe curious lang po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naka freeze ata points ngayon wait mo lang mamaya or bukas magrefresh yan dadami din haha. sakin 50pionts ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ganon po ba may time po pala na wala kasi nagtataka ako bagal po mag dagdag ng points ko eh ganon po pala maraming salamat po. ngayon po alam ko na po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

almost all naman nakakaranas ei pero go lang tataas yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah ok po maraming salamat po pala sa pag support po sa akin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem we need to support each other 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago