Incredible lady

1 13
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

My beloved lady chant and sing


Pretty ladies wonder where my mystery lies.

I am not gorgeous or worked to suit a design model's size

In any case, when I begin to let them know,

They believe I'm lying.

I state,

It's in the range of my arms

The range of my hips,

The step of my progression,

The twist of my lips.

I'm a lady

Incredibly.

Incredible lady,

That is me.

I stroll into a room

Similarly as cool however you see fit,

What's more, to a man,

The colleagues stand or

Cower.

At that point they swarm around me,

A hive of bumble bees.

I state,

It's the fire in my eyes,

What's more, the blaze of my teeth,

The swing in my abdomen,

What's more, the delight in my feet.

I'm a lady

Incredibly.

Incredible lady,

That is me.

Men themselves have pondered

What they find in me.

They attempt to such an extent

In any case, they can't contact

My inward puzzle.

At the point when I attempt to show them

They state they actually can't see.

I state,

It's in the curve of my back,

The sun of my grin,

The ride of my bosoms,

The finesse of my style.

I'm a lady

Marvelously.

Marvelous lady,

That is me.

Presently you comprehend

Exactly why my head's not bowed.

I don't yell or hop about

Or then again need to talk genuine noisy.

At the point when you see me passing

It should do right by you.

I state,

It's in the snap of my heels,

The curve of my hair,

the palm of my hand,

The need of my consideration,

'Cause I'm a lady

Extraordinarily.

Extraordinary lady,

That is me.

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago