Far Away

3 8
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

This time, this spot abused, botches

Excessively long, past the point of no return, why should I make you pause?

Only one possibility, only one breath

Just on the off chance that there's only one remaining

'Cause you know, you know, you know

That I love you, I have cherished you from the beginning and I miss you

Been far away for a really long time

I continue dreaming you'll be with me and you'll never go

Quit breathing in the event that I don't see you any longer

'Cause with you, I'd withstand

All of damnation to hold your hand

I'd give everything I'd give for us

Give anything, yet I won't surrender

'Cause you realize you know, you know

That I love you, I have adored you from the beginning and I miss you

Been far away for a really long time

I continue dreaming you'll be with me and you'll never go

Quit breathing in the event that I don't see you any longer

So distant, so distant

Been far away for a really long time

So distant, so distant

Been far away for a really long time

Yet, you know, you know, you know

I needed, I needed you to remain

'Cause I required, I have to hear you state

That I love you (I love you), I have adored you from the start

Furthermore, I excuse you (and I pardon you), for being endlessly for a really long time

So continue breathing, 'cause I'm not leaving you any longer

Trust it, clutch me and never let me go

Continue breathing, 'cause I'm not leaving you any longer

Trust it, clutch me and never let me go

Continue relaxing

Clutch me and never let me go

Continue relaxing

Clutch me and never let me go

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PinoyAko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PinoyAko
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Subscribe me to help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago