One of my favorite things to do.

1 7
Avatar for Pino
Written by
3 years ago

You'll all agree with me that this whole pandemic issue shook the whole world and practically put everything on pause.


All of our plans had a different twist with the restrictions on movement and every other thing...infact the pandemic even restricted our breathing πŸ˜‚.


Before the lockdown,one thing I loved doing was travelling..yea I love traveling alot,going to new places even if it's not just for fun though I'm yet to travel out of my country 😁.


I was one of the happiest people on planet earth the day the Nigerian government lifted the ban on inter state travel because just like every other person,I've been stuck at home for too long and it felt like I was already loosing it...lol


You'll guess the first thing I did after the announcement 😎,anyways I missed travelling the whole time we were home and now I'm glad there's no restrictions still hence I already put on my traveling shoes...Lagos here I comeπŸ˜‹.

Who else likes travelling like me and how did you come with the lockdown and all the restrictions?

Earl Pino @uptrennd


2
$ 0.00

Comments

nice post ...please subcribe me ..i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago