Just a short rant

2 8
Avatar for Pino
Written by
3 years ago


These past few weeks have be really stressful for me.Infact I have been through stuff I didn't imagine I could ever be able to handle.

First my sister had an accident and I had to take care of her the whole time all by myself because it's just the two of us here ,every other member of my family reside in our state of origin.I practically had to take care and do everything for her because she couldn't really move without screaming out in pain.

The worst part of it all was watching her bear the pain...hmmm,it always felt bad hearing her scream in pain and stuff...after about 3weeks,she got better and could finally walk by herself.


You can imagine the relief...lol,then it happens again 🙄,she fell seriously sick after two weeks of recovering from the accident....spent a good number on days on the sickbed,this one dragged on me both physically and emotionally...and did I mention how my business suffered within this period.Well,I had to make sure she didn't need anything and would be okay before leaving the house to my place of business on daily basis🙄 and also running back before my actual closing time.....well we scaled through and everyone's fine now.


The point of this story is to encourage someone out there to just keep going even if the world keeps throwing shit at you🤣😂..lol,yes just keep moving because you may feel your situation is worse till you hear about that of your neighbor

Original post by Earl Pino @uptrennd

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe and view my article thanks.. https://read.cash/@jhapz/fraud-916c0762

$ 0.00
3 years ago