My life

2 9
Avatar for Pinky
Written by
3 years ago

My life is full of miseries and troubles. I have suffering many problems in my life. I have lost my health. At this time i have suffering so many health problems like severe anemia, stomach problem, hypertension, and thyroid problems. Due to my health issues i cannot focus on my studies and my life. I have lost my confidence completely. I cannot talk to people face to face. I have become so much depressed and fad up to my life. I cannot sleep at night. Nothing seems good to me. I cannot live nor die. I even cannot suicide because in our religion suicide is forbidden. I have become burden on my family. I do not know what should i do. I request all readcash members please pray for my health. And please give me suggestions in this situation what should i do. It may be possible that my life can little be improved by yours suggestions. I am waiting for your response. Please help my in my this difficult situation.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I will be very thankful to all of you if you help me in this regard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please readers help me, i am waiting for you response impatiently😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago