Motivation

11 19
Avatar for Pinky
Written by
3 years ago

Success doesn’t just find you. You have to go out and get it.

When you sit in a place and wait for success, it is wrong concept. You have to travel in the way of success. You have to struggle now or never.

The harder you work for something, there is a greater chance when you achieve it.

Dream bigger, Do bigger

The people who have great dream, they also try very hard. The bigger you have dream the more you have to struggle for it.

Don’t stop when you’re tired. Stop when you have accomplished your task fully.

Wake up with determination. Go to bed with satisfaction.

Do something today that your future will thank you for it.

Smaller things make great days. It is seems to be difficult but difficult does not mean impossible.

Nothing is impossible because word impossible says, " i am possible"

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pinky
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

great article i like my dear i subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a chance to get a free gift at ClipClaps, I'm so close from getting it! Copy this text and open ClipClaps App to give me a boost! https://h5.cc.lerjin.com/fission/?clapcode=8586986836&actId=b183a79109c14434bf4a7616f9d6f2c62011#/ Please help me to claim my reward. If you boost me, i will.be able to get 30$ so plz help me. I will be very thankful to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i do for your help my dear and you must help same me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article dear. Keep it up and check my new post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago