I need a New teeth, but i work for minimum wage

0 18
Avatar for Pinceta
3 years ago

Hello everyone. It's not a sad story. I just don’t have the money to fix my teeth. I work for a minimum wage, and once we cover all the costs there is never a surplus for this part of personal health care. Thank you for your support!

I am Tomislav Pavlović, I live in the vicinity of Zagreb, married and the father of two children. I work as a security guard, for the last three months I have unfortunately been on sick leave due to gallbladder disease. I would never ask for help, but my financial situation is very bad, my savings have melted away, and my income is declining. Thank you for sharing and donations. In the event that by 31.10.2020. does not raise enough money to make new teeth, I will donate the money raised to charity. For offline donations: IBAN hr4824020063202827711 swift/bic esbchr22

https://gogetfunding.com/trebamzube/?lang=en

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Pinceta
3 years ago

Comments