What turns you on?

9 38
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

It's always music which turns me on. Whenever I am in a bad mood, do not want to do anything or don't get any encouragement it is always music that helps me to get back to the work, to cheer up my mood, to forget all the things happening around me. For me, it is "Music on, the world off".

There are people who get turned on by several things. For some people, it is eating desirable dishes like maybe chocolate, for some it is painting, for some it is cooking. Again there are people who get turned on by sex. What actually means getting turned on? Turn on means which enlighten you, inflame you. And there are many several meanings of turn on. Like things that hold you up, which increases the heartbeat within a second. And during sex though it means different kinda meaning, this also turns on some people. No, it is not bad if you think deeply. It is natural I think for those people if this is not turning them into doing abuse with others.

Well, now comes to my relationship with music. Whenever I am on any journey or traveling anywhere I always need to hear music. Of course, suitable music which suits my mood. If for many days I am not listening to any music my mind becomes restless and I become like a quarrelsome person. Even when I read any Novel I need to put headphones to my ear. So that I can concentrate on reading, noise can not distract me. The tunes help me in concentration. Music always hit my soul and my soul mingles with music.

This is my experience with music. Now tell me what really turns you on? Leave comments and have some fun. Let's share our experiences.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Music also has been my 'companion' whenever I'm alone, travelling, lonely, happy. It has been my stress reliever since I don't know when lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also gives me relaxation!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I miss those long hours of travel with headphones on listening to my favorite songs 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear. I also used to travel with my headphones. But now I don't listen songs outside as I always need to be cautious about touching anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too... Whenever i feel mentally disturbed, i immediately started listening to music with headphones in my ears.. It refreshes my mind..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yaap! Actually music has that power. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this article with us. Same here. When I feel bored or disturbed, I started to listening music. It gives me much pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago