Self-motivation

16 42
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Well, it is a combo of Journal and free writing. It has been many days since I did some free writing. So, again thought of writing something within 10 minutes. And puke whatever in my mind. It is all about yesterday.

I was busy the whole day so I couldn't think of writing something. Now, this very morning I am thinking of giving it a try. The day before yesterday was my brother's birthday and I wanted to cook for him. But I don't know why my mother was insisting on cooking herself. May she was excited or she thinks that I am not a good cook. Whatever, I became sad and I cook myself eggs for me and eat them. And I made a plan of buying chicken and cook for me yesterday. So, I at first went to my students' home. As I am a private tutor, I need to fulfill my duty as a teacher as well. I actually enjoy their company. They are funny sometimes. As they are three in number when two sisters show their task at a time I always get puzzled about which one should I check first. So, yesterday I was telling one of them that do I have 4 eyes?? And do you know what was her answer? She said that I have 6 eyes!! Hearing that I laughed at loud. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I asked 6? She then said that at my first meeting with them I told them that I have 6 eyes, 2 is my original eye, 2 is from my spectacle and the other two are in my forehead. So that they can not cheat with me. And I burst out laughing. Like seriously! She remembered all that. It is amazing! I was surprised to hear that.

Well, on my way back home I bought chicken and cook myself. And really it was delicious. I enjoyed both cooking and eating.

Here in our country I always see children are often working in many shops, factories. Whenever I go out I notice all that. I also noticed the same thing yesterday. Is not there any child protection system in our country? If any, why they do not take action and provide them some betterment? I sometimes think why there is always a difference between rich and poor. Poor people hardly provide education to their children and send them to work. Sad! Education is everyone’s right. But many poor children are deprived of it. Hope one day I can do some for them.

Time's up! Hope you guys like it.

Keep supporting. Comment if you have any opinions. And if you like can give a thumbs up. Have a great day. Happy reading. 😊

July 16, 2020

#Pikujournal #freewriting

7
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Im self motivating myself, especially when doing exercises, when I do pushups it looks like this 1 pushup down, 1pushup up , 1 donut as a reward, then repeat the process. Im big potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.... If you eat donuts like this is your pushups helping you keep your body healthy?

Keep trying pushups and motive yourself. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep trying to do more push ups but donuts motivating me more. Hoping to reach harmony between pushups and donuts one day. Im fluffy potato, not fat and friends call me "big pillow". Yes, maybe I don't eat very healthy but thanks to my weight I can never drown in water like a titanic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, it is good for you!! And being fluffy is not a problem anymore if you can carry and maintain you very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good and informational articlel. So your article is very important now a days. This article is very helpful. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the compliment. It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is my job welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. Be with me!! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right my dear. Self motivation is a very important thing. It plays an important role in our life. Self-motivation is essential for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job. Those six eyes of yours impressed and seem to work well. Did you use a laptop or computer? πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my mobile phone. And timer was alarm clock. I forgot to mention all this. And thanks for the tip. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago