Self-motivation

2 14
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

I actually do not know what to write. I have less idea about free Writing. One thing I know only that it has to be written in ten minutes. So, I click on my alram. And also turn on music. Now I am hearing music and writing. Because music always turn me on and it helps me to concentrate on things. It helps me out from distraction.

Here from @wakeupkitty I got three points. So, I want to share with you that I love cooking. But I am little bit lazy and so do not cook often. Sometimes I cook when my mood is okay and when I am in mood of trying some new dishes. Now I am staying at home most of the time. Because of this pandemic I hardly go outside. So I am passing time doing many works in home and also laughing out loud with my siblings and parents. As we get much time to spend with others we can now enjoy this time. We often make jokes and laugh loud with one another.

Now, I am trying to use more characters per second. I assume it as CPS. I want to speed up my writing. So that in future I can do fast typing. You know the more fast you type the more you can finish your work quickly.

Earlier I submitted some of my articles to freewrite community but alas! It always rejected! And I got upset and thought that what can be my lackings. Hope this time this article may be accepted.

One minute is left and I can not think anything more to write. Hope this article may be worthy. Well, the alarm is rung on and here I stop the writing. Thank you for reading.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is a perfect freewrite! You proved that even if you know nothing to write about you can still write. You found a way to write for ten minutes and motivated yourself with music and the timer set! Well done! 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It is really amazing! Thanks for this appreciation and thanks also for the tip. It really inspires me. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago