Potato Juice

Well, this post is about skin care. We all sometimes and most girls often face different kind of skin problem. Some face pimples, some face scars bacause of pimples. Here, now i want to share my personal experience with natural products.

In this quarantine life i was facing pimples, sometimes dryness and sometimes oil in my face. Everyshop was shutdown and i can not go anywhere to but anything for my face. Then suddenly i came across to a idea. I earlier heard about "POTATO JUICE". It can remove scars and it can help you to maintain the PH balance of your face.

#PROCESS: At first peel of a potato and slice it base on your need. Then you just simply grate it. Then take a tea strainer and simply press the grated potato into it and gather the juice out of it.

You can simply use the juice only by using hand. You can keep it in face as long as you can and then wash it off.

I think you can be helped by this juice. It really remove scars to a great extant. Hope it will be benefitted to you people both girls and boys. πŸ™‚

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oww thanks for the tips I'll try that because I sleep late causes my face to breakout I hope this works hehe thanks for sharing:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

This is like a potato mask juice. Wow thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You can give it a try. I think you will surely be helped by it. It is renowned for removing scars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is actually known as potato starch. Best for dark circles and spots. Nice and informative article. Thank you for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Nowadays i am using it and having a great benefit. It cures my face problems and removing my scars too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the boys here look worse as the girls if it comes to acne, etc. I will pass this tip.

It is the first time I hear about it but you never know. Slices of potato cannot be used instead juice just like people do with cucumber? (same family I believe).

I wish you a healthy skin. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually slices of potatos dry early and for me it is very easy to keep on face for a long time. And it will help then more to reduce scars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never thought to make a juice with potato... Potato can be spicy can be chips.. But now you are saying it can be juice too πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not something to drink. It is used to only for skin care. And it is a wellknow juice for removing pimple scars. I am now using it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am such a girl want results overnight! Can't be patience to continueπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ thanks for your informative post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Overnight!! Oopps...it is really hard to find results in overnight. But you can give it a try. It will take less time then other things. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Article And I haven't hear about Potato juice Before Thank You so much for your Great Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too. You can give it a try. I think it will be helpful and you will be benefitted from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I thought when I saw the title that it might be a recipe of cooking, I was wondering what potato juice is , it was nice to know that you can also take care of your face with using potatoes -_-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… No darling!! I uses potatoes, lemon for facial mask rather than eating! And really it is helpful. It helps me to reduce my scars. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am seeing that, I hope potato juice will increase the radiance of your skin, stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it many times ago.its help to reduce dark circle.really.it works on me.so helpful.thanks for sharing this here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for supporting and for your compliment. It helped me and so i thought of sharing it with others so that they can be helped by it. And happy to hear that you also use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t know you can even make potato juice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an easy process. It is very helpful to remove scars of face. You can use it as i gave the details of the process in the above article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will make mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have any facial skin problem and have pimple marks on your face this juice will surely help you to improve your skin and scars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago