Pink Rose

24 10

While wondering what I will write, suddenly I found a picture of pink rose. My father brought the plant about 2/3 month ago. It cost 200 Bangladeshi taka. When he bought it there was no flower, even it was only a stick. And the most funny part was that my elder sister and my mother make fun of him. Because it was wasting money they thought!

But father tried himself to plant it and he used to water it every day. He took every possible care of this plant. And after 1/2 month this plant gave a beautiful pink rose!! It was an amazing day for us. We become so much happy.

Mother and sister then felt speechless !! And they understood that why it was costly. My father and mother love to plant flower tree and love to take care of these plants. We have so many flower plants.

I will come later with another flower plant. Thank you for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Actually no effort goes in vain,one day it must pay off for you in some way. We just have to not lose our hope!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. We just need to keep patience and try our best till we reach our goal. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love roses... Specially the red one. You know what flower suits in its tree than in hands...i hope you dint plug it. All the best for your gardening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red rose is very common. But for me black rose is elegant to look. Though it is not found in many places. This pink one is also looking charming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is very beautiful.take care of the plant. Thanks for sharing the article.i hope you will enjoy here in readcash and publish your article day by day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This color is rare. I usually notice red rose. But the pink one is really awesome. This one is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Queen of flower!I like red roses very much but i love black rose most.i dont know why?i think its rare in our country thats why may be.haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red rose is beautiful to look at. It is available also. Black rose is elegant! And that's why i also love that. But it is rare and cannot find here also. Thanks for sharing your views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dogecoin The most famous meme-coin Dogecoin is something everyone is fond of. The coin was launched in 2013 and gathered a devoted online community, especially on Reddit. What has made Dogecoin this viral? The likeness of the well-known Shiba Inu dog.

In 2020 Dogecoin is still in vogue and feels pretty healthy, being the most favorite cryptocurrency of Elon Musk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My roses were just a stick too and by now they are taller as I. I read you can grow a bush out of a stick if you put it in a potato. I should try that once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of your pink rose is beautiful. My mother Has a hobby of gardening. Recently she has started to plant different type of flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aunty seems very fond of gardening. When we visited in your house we saw how she used to flower the plant, take care of the plants. There are plenty of flowers in your home. All are very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. I have many flowers as well. But I dont keep roses. Seems like this flower doesnt suit me. It wont bloom in my garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My parents love to grow flowers. There are 3 flower plant in my garden. This rose plant bloom once in a week. You can give it a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍃🌸😮its beautiful i love flowers to because it gave happynes🌸🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pink rose is my favourite flowers. I like it very much. It is the most beloved girls. Thanks writer keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago