Pigeon

7 8
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

From a few days we are noticing that a pigeon is coming at our balcony. She comes at afternoon. Seats for some times and after a while fly away. Yesterday we wanted to give some food to her but she flew away and did not eat. May be she was frightened.

But today at afternoon she again comes. My elder sister offers her some rice. And surprisingly she eats it. When it is getting evening we thought she will fly away. But no! she seats at the corner of the ceiling. And she is still seating here. I think she is going to stay here. And we are happy that she is going to stay.

That pigeon

She is nice in color. Combination of white and yellow color. And there is green also. If she remains here we will make some arrangements for her. Isn't she cute?

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh... Please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really cute! We also have 6 pigeons here at home. 5 adult and 1 baby pigeon. They're all my younger brother's pet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It sounds cool. I wish i can also have some pigeons as pet. They are the symbol of peace you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks for your comments reply ..this comment writier is too good thanks for your comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pigeon ...I have lot of pigeon...your article is very interesting...now a days... pigeon I really like this....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article about pigeon...this pigeon is really cute and sweet....I love this 🐦.... thanks for your information and share your experiences...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 8 peigon I really like it ....this article about pigeon this article very nice and interesting.... thank you all ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago