Introduce

0 9

Well it is a new thing for me to be connected and write something in a new platform. One of my friends recommend me this.

I am a simple girl with full of mistakes!😬 I am ambivert person. I love to be with people, gossip with friends, roaming around here and there. But I also love enjoying time alone!! 😍 Listening my kinda music,reading novels with a great cup of tea and sleeping, roaming around alone!!

Ok now nothing is coming into my mind!! So this is all for now. Thanks for those who read this post!! Hope will write something better ☺

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to this platform @Piku. hope you will get benefited through this platform and learnt so many thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming and for this nice comment. Hope this platform will bring some benefit for me. Happy writing 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi5.. I am also ambivert... I love gossiping and i also love being quite.. Btw i hope you are enjoying read.cash.. Happy Writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..sucha a nice comment. I did not notice it earlier. Thank you for welcoming. Hope i will do something worthy here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@arnavaria @AmitDhar @anikacj @kaniz @alifa @Rubaya please welcome my new friend piku from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcomed my dear. I assure you that you willl love writing articles here. It is a good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I will try my best to do something better. And will try to write something helpful. Be connected with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @piku. This is amazing platform. Iam sure you will enjoy here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Keep connected with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome you in this platform.i hope you will write more and more interesting article. Hopefully you will enjoy here a lot Thanks for joining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I will also wait for your article. It is a good Platform for us to write something own and also for earning some in this quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, friend, on read.cash. Hopefully you can achieve success here, and I wait for interesting and new articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will try my best to write something which you will like. Be with me. Hope you won't be disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello piku, welcome to read cash, you have a Very nice cute name. You will definitely enjoyed this platform i think. Firstly you need to love for writing. Best wishes to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ruba. It's my pleasure having a nice comment from you. Hope I surely enjoy this platform. Thanks for your best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool u are so lovely im live in ethiopia east africa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺ I am from Bangladesh. Hope it will be a great fun having a friend from africa ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great how is quarintine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just going well. Though sometimes it is boring. U know being in the house for months really make people frustrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear welcome here.keep sharing your thoughts,creativity here.i hope you will enjoy this platform.take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. You are also welcomed. I would love to read your articles and views and thoughts. Keep sharing your views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Despite that you are new , I love your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. I will try to write more worthy and helpful and amazing article. Keep connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Welcome to read.cash. I also just joined. From your first article it seems that you must be fabulous in writing! I am eagerly waiting for your next articles.. Take my best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Your comment made my day. Happy to hear that you like my post. I am just trying my best. Hope i will not disappoint you. Thank you for your best whishes. Take love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello piku, welcome to read cash, you have a Very nice cute name. You will definitely enjoyed this platform i think. Firstly you need to love for writing. Best wishes to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear!! Take love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome piku, best of luck and want to see some amazing articles from you.Hope you will bring some good work for this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will try my best. Keep connected with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@piku you are welcome to read.cash. It is a pleasure seeing you here. Just try to be active on daily basis, the earning potential is unlimited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Olad. It is a great pleasure having your comment. I will surely try to be active on daily basis. Keep connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok . just make sure you are active by writing articles, making comments, liking articles etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is welcomed. It is appreciated. Just be active on this platform. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read you so no worries and if you comment more and more will read you. 👍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your warm supporting and reading my article. I will try to keep your point in my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I am also new join yet I don't understand how we earn here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The authority are changing the rules of earning gradually. So you can read the articles from home page to know the rules. Just keep some point in mind that you should be honest here. Write good article with good length. Give comments only after reading an article which should be related with that article. Hope you will earn good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago