Hello guys!!

2 12
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, I am here to give a little introduction about me.I have spent almost 3 weeks in this platform. Many ups and downs came, faced problems yet did not leave this site.

I recently finished my finaly exam of Bachelor degree. One day while talking with my friend she suggested me this platform. I out of curiosity opened an account. But now i am gradually loving this. I do not know much about writing articles. Sometimes i just write whatever came up to my mind.

Basically, i don't call my self introvert or extrovert. Because i feel that both terms go with me. So, i came up with a term "ambivert". I love to be with people, love to spend time gossiping with friends, roaming around different places specially close to nature. But i also love to spend time alone. Listening music and reading books along with it, my favourite time pass. Sometimes i prefer to be alone, pass time simply doing my personal works, amidst my friends i sometimes feel loneliness. Be with myself gives me much pleasure and peace but that does not mean that i don't like other's company. I prefer tea to coffee. I can drink tea daily minimum 4/5 cup. I am not so much food lovers type person. But i obviously like delicious food.

I am now through this platform trying to improve the quality of my articles. I go through many great articles and get inspired by their articles. I also try to learn something new. Many new articles give me that opportunity to learn new things daily.

That is all for now. Don’t know whether it is ok or not, but tried to write something about myself. Hope you guys like it.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I m new here and don’t know how to work on this plateform .. Kindly help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to write article with good quality and submit it to the featured community. Then you can earn some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you love gossiping? Try to write "I" with a capital letter. I am always written this way: I. You can run the app Grammarly to take care of it.

I like your introduction post. Have fun. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion. I will keep it in mind. And yaap, if get a good company, I love to gossip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago