My pet ( pigeon)

17 43
Avatar for Pias02
Written by
3 years ago

Do you love pigeon as a pet ?

I am truly like a pigeon as my pet . In my house there are many types of pigeon .the pigeon are really friendly with me . Sometime some of my pigeon come to me and seat my shoulder .

This is one of my favorite pigeon . He like to play with me . When I go in front of him he come to me and seat in my shoulder.

This is another type of pigeon . He like to fly .he is very clever.

When they fly my heart want to fly with them.

When he saw his friend he forgot me and go there.

Lakkkha

The international ornithological Congress (IOC) recognize 344 spices in family columbide,the pigeons and the dove. They are distributed among 50 genera.

In bangladesh there are 17 spices of which are 2 migotory. In my house there are lakkha ,kaldom ,Indian pigeon, local pigeon.

I love pigeon. Sometime I sell them for the shortage of there shelter . But I really miss them.

24
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Pias
Avatar for Pias02
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photograph. And also nice writte. My best wishes for you keep.writing my best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pegion and i have some pegion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am truly like a pigeon as my pet . In my house there are many types of pigeon .the pigeon are really friendly with me . Sometime some of my pigeon come to me and seat my shoulder .

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to feed a bird as a pet bird, then I will choose the pigeon. Because it can be easily domesticated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pigeon is my favourite. I have many pigeon in my home. I loved them feed and they sound chu ku ru ku. I have a big house for them.Almost 6 pigeon stays together.i wish I can pet them again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pigeon is a domesticated bird. This bird is seen as a symbol of peace in the house. Although it is a bird, it is a very nutritious food. Many people eat this bird.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article about the Penguin. I also like penguin. I have some penguin i have πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

columbide,the pigeons and the dove. They are distributed among 50 genera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your important article I love peigon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love peigon very much.It is my favorite bird.It looks so pretty.I have many kinds of pigeons .I take care them and love them very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice workπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pigeon is so beautiful. I have also a pet bird. It is kakatua. I named her mittu. Mittu makes my boring interesting. You can spend your free time with them. Birds are rally amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Lakkha pigeon is very beautiful. I also want a pigeon like this and a pair of pigeons means I like Couple pigeons more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pigeon.nice photography. plz support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago