How to earn 1$ daily

17 102
Avatar for Pias
Written by
3 years ago

read.cash is a platform where you can earn money for your articles and comments. You can get paid upvotes from other users or just earn ...

  1. You should do like in other post . It will give you some points and points give you money

  2. You should do3/4 post/article in a day . Its view ,like, comment give you some point

  3. Try to do good comment in other article . If you do a good comment more then 50 word you will get 50 points । But if you did spam comment you will be reported by the article auther

  4. Try to do a give away offer for other user .

  5. You should do replied comment in your article review

  6. Join a community then post about a good concent it will help you to get more likea.

My last 2 day income is about 2.00 dollar । I am following the above thing । I THINK it is a main thing to earn money form this site

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for your suggestions . I will try to follow your suggestions . Hope I will earn more then 1 dollar per day . My best wishes for you keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind information.. It's really helpful article... I am new.. So subscribe me.. I will try to like Comment your post.. So, subscribe all members ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so useful. thanks for your instruction. day by day, your article writting quality is progressing..... go ahead. best wishes if possible, support me please... i was with you,still ewith you and will be with you. happy earning.. comment me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post bro. tnx for post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a new member. So,1st day, i got 1us doller and second day i got same doller. When i understood about how to get more doller.that day's i got 1.20 us doller

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro.I will follow your advice.your post is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful information. Thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But from yesterday, my point is not increasing 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be upset keep trying. If you do work you will get dollar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now my point is 00

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me I've got $1 a day even i only have 1 post, the important is your active in commenting on everybody's post and you will give a great Comments about that article that someone's did, also your comments should be long not short..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago