Basic rules of read.cash site find out by me

8 38
Avatar for Pias
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello guys . I am using read.cash site more then 1 week . Still now i am not locked by Read .cash admin . My heartest thanks to the admin of read.cash site . Some of my community friend account locked by Read cash site because of their fault . I don't want to prevent it .so today I write how you keep your account save

  1. Read.cash give us points by article and comment .we shouldn't do any copy post there .if you thing you will copy from Google and paste here. You will be wrong . Your I'd will be locked .

  2. Comment is easy to do. First you should read the full article .by reading article you can find what the writter want to say you . Then you should comment your own article .if you thing you will copy other comment and paste here you will be wrong my friend . Your I'd will be no more .

  3. Creativity is the key to success . If you have enough creativity you deserve this site . Because this site made for your creativity .your creativity can get point

  4. Browser change is a big fault of you . When you sing a new browser read.cash open a new wallet for you . What happened to your previous wallet. When you understand what happened .you lost your money . They open a wallet for your safety. I thing they are right .try to use in a same browser .

  5. Nowadays some people thinking about power user . If you post good you will be up voted by everyone .

  6. Point issue is a big problems . If you work good and hard. You will get point

  7. Keep posting but you shouldn't do more then 4 post in a day .it is not good for your account.

    Hopefully this is make you a save user for this site .my best wishes for all . Like comment and subscribe me if my post is help you.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pias
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Thanks for your suggestions. I am a new users hope I will maintain tour sugession . Hope I will be earn money from this .site. my best wishes for you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very helpfull article for new readcash readers. Also helpfull for who's id was lock/bannd. If we follow this article rules then your readcash id will be save and your point will be easily grow up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays some people thinking about power user . If you post good you will be up voted by everyone .

Point issue is a big problems . If you work good and hard. You will get point

Keep posting but you shouldn't do more then 4 post in a day .it is not good for your account.

Hopefully this is make you a save user for this site .my best wishes for all . Like comment and subscribe me if my post is help you.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a very good site for on line earning.If we want to success in read cash at first we should know some rules and follow that .If we can follow this rules I think we will succeed in read cash.So you should follow all this rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago