Read.cash relieved my Boredom

2 39

Quarantine started about 3 or 2 months ago, I've so lost track. It started as a month break but now am just so lost at what is happening.

During the first one month, I was coping, there was money, steady subbing and chatting but as time went by, I began to get broke, began to get bored of chatting, playing, even seeing my parents face. I started doing things I've never done before, looking for ways to make money online, I really tried almost every means online, from surveys to apps, to free spins, none was giving me what I wanted till I met read.cash. Am sincerely happy to be here. I became less bored, always thinking of new contents to write about.

25
$ 0.00

Comments

You forgot to add you did a lot of surveys.. Lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oo, a lot of surveyels, time and data wasting ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly speaking, read.cash is really adding values to peoples lives in many ramifications. You have mentioned yours. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I just hope they continue to help lives and eradicate poverty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right it's a great way for us to practice blogging well we know not all of us are into this kind of thing but read cash is one ways to learn new skills and earn the same time. Good luck to all of us. Stay Safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a way to learn new skills.. Lol.. Cos I never knew I could write this well

$ 0.00
3 years ago