My worst experience with my landlord

5 28

While i got admission into higher institution, i rented an Apartment close to school, my dad followed me inorder to know where i stay. In the process, he met my Landlord. They talked for a while and he collected my dad's number. The Man was jovial little did i know there will be a problem.

There was a time our light got spoiled he told me that since I am using gas I should help him and boil water, I obliged. From that day the man wants to exploit me. He came back the next day that he wanted me to give him stew if i have, i gave him. He came back two days that i should give him groundnut oil that's when i realized he wants to use my niceness to exploit me. Since then i promised myself not to give him things anyhow. He still came back after 5days that i should help him with raw pepper i told him it is finished then he asked me of matches i told him it has also finished. That was the last time he asked me for something.

27
$ 0.00

Comments

Be careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an abusive guy. He manipulated and try to live on your expensive. I am glad to hear you got rid of them that easily. It could have end way worse. Always guard your boundaries and do not believe people that easily. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's taking advantage of your kindness. You should really look out for yourself and don't trust easily. People nowadays tend to use you if they saw you have a good heart because they will think that you can't deny them anything with that goodness within you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

lol... very funny indeed... he wanted to exploit you since you gave him a first.. this was funny because i have a neighbour like this too who likes collecting things from me but most times doesnt give when you as him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's mostly everywhere oo, very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago