I stopped the Storm in His Marriage with simple tips.

0 30
Avatar for Phorla
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love marriage

1987 I had a friend who got married to a very beautiful young lady, it was a very impressive wedding ceremony held over the twelve calendar month in the year.

People who attended the wedding were so impulsive having someone like her but to me, my friend was the luckiest in the world... After a few years of marriage. They had a son and it's a very good fruitful marriage for both.

Cloudy weather.

On a beautiful morning My phone buzzed just besides my pillow I woke up to see who interrupted my sleep,. Well it was My friend, and I answer the calling.he spoke. " hey buddy wake up I have something important to discuss with you .. I had sleepless nights over the time and it's worrisome I need to discuss that with you before you set out for the day" I replied.." Hey will just allowed me to have a 12 more minutes sleep we could discuss that during lunch time..." He insisted well I had to listen to him. He said," My wife have been giving me a sleepiness night plus I had no idea what her behavior looks like this day, She yell at me more often and she's not gotten time for the kid. ." ...I replied him " Elm. Well may be she's get tired after long hour at work and elmm .. she could have gotten some good reasons for that...you know women have funny side of there behavior..just keep cool and get her nice dinner..well I'll talk to you later in the day if you're available. Bye. Buddy

More lightning strike the clouds.

It looks more serious than I thought..my friend stopped eating from home and he sleep in the sitting room mostly.. the wife looks comfortable and happy..I asked within me what the problem could be. I found no answer and of course the husband had no answers to..

On a good evening Frank visited me without noticed" Hey married man you have just risked coming to my home without a notice I'm about going out".. I replied " Well I knew you'd be home this time..elm I'm happy I met you" .. I look straight to his hand and I saw his little son with some logages. I asked" where are you guys traveling to ?. He replied. We're not traveling anywhere we have come to you .. it's not been rosy with us after having our first son ...my wife has turn the house to hell for us. Recently, I got sacked from my job because I got to office often lately because I take care of the kid before I left the house. I don't know what has come over my wife ... she's so lazy disrespectful and dishonest "*( tears rolls from his face I felt pity for him).... Hey Frank it's alright keep cool..relax and stay strong. We will talk about it.

Herecomes the Angry storm

I have no other advise to tell my friend than to keep loving her from her bad actions ..but he insisted..he wanted to draft a divorced letter and have the son with him.."Hey buddy that's not a good idea with future purpose you don't do that for the sake of your son he's just 4." I said..

I told him. "Look you can have your home back by showing her love in your inconveniences...Smile to every of her bad action..you fight the bull by the horn.. you're a man you just have to go back to that house. That's what you both build .. pray for her..it's a little Storm to get over.

"The Storm is Over"

After few weeks ... He got home His Wife was waiting for him..I'm surprised his wife misses both... He went straight to the room and set the house. Get to laundry and make them through.. his Wife was surprised.. She felt remorseful and got on her kneels began to say sorry to her husband..."The Storm is Over"

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Phorla
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love marriage

Comments