Thank you @MarcDeMesel

4 88
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
4 years ago

I joined read.cash about a week ago. I joined because of the achievements i saw from my upline, tho i was not to impressed with the way the rules where always changing, i just had to keep on moving. Lots of people motivated me @Phronesis @Telesfors , @Gwenie , @Cain , @Koush , @ErdoganTalk and @MarcDeMesel

I mentioned @MarcDeMesel t because i knew him last and he has been more than a help than i ever expected. Tho i do not know him physically or even on social media, he just tends to be a great source of inspiration to me. I don't know anything about Bitcoin cash before i joined read.cash but he and @telesfor opened my eyes to see beyond what i knew and showed me what it can do.

I went to the home page yesterday and saw a post on am interview made by @ralak about @MarcDeMesel , i was awed by such simplicity and power owned by one person. When i first saw his pledge and donation, that was when i knew i couldnt give up, i new i had found my crypto mentor .

A lot of people in this platform has not only taught me about crypto but has also improved my skils ad kept me on the right track this lockdown.

I really appreciate you all

@MarcDeMesel , @Telesfor , @Phronesis @Koush @Cain , @Read.Cash , @Gwenie , @ErdoganTalk

I love you all, and i wont forget you when I'm like you all in crypto .

16
$ 0.32
$ 0.15 from @Koush
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FunkyWaldo
+ 3
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

great

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We are also here to support you and hope you will always support us

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome dear. @Koush, @Cain, @MarcDeMesel , @Gwenie, @ErdoganTalk, @Telesfor She needs this. Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome. :) Just continue what you've started dear. We're all here to support you. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago