My thoughts

1 22
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Are you Around? Few Thoughts 💭 

I see many people posting the content according to their interest but somehow I feel they post what other people are posting more. Lol, you know what I'm talking about. 

When I joined Read.cash, I see no one posting content in Christain Community, it has fewer subscribers too but what does that mean? I won't post in that? Just because of fewer subscribers getting less attention? NOWAY! I prefered my interests and will do the same in future.

I've seen people complains about less engagement. My question to them is:

Do you post unique content? 

What differentiates your content with others? 

Are you posting what comes in your mind? 

Are you creative enough to impress your audience?

List continues... 

What comes in my mind when someone says that he/she is being ignored? That means someone is getting your attention to get some shortcuts which never gonna happens. 

I would say don't be like others be yourself, Try to do something different that reflects your thoughts, ideas and interests. I believe when someone tries and improve their skills they succeed in less or more time that doesn't matter. 

NOTE: These are my personal thoughts  💭 You can agree/disagree freely and don't forget to put your thoughts in comments section I'll surely be reading them all. 

BE HAPPY, BE YOURSELF, BE DETERMINED

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really true, when a person improves on himself, he achieves in a shorter time what others who didn't would achieve in a longer time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago