Let's talk Laundry

0 16
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

HOW DO YOU DO LAUNDRY? ~ MACHINE WASH OR HAND WASH?

​Let's talk laundry, who doesn't do laundry? Literally no one, except you don't put on clothes Lol.

One chore that I don't enjoy doing is washing clothes, but I have no choice except you want to be addressed by as the dirtiest person in the house, trust me, momcy won't spare you from banter when you pile up your clothes without washing them.

Thank God for technology, we have machines that do laundry though not everyone can afford this and using a washing machine could still have it's own downturns.

​Some will say the machine doesn't wash to their taste while others say it makes clothes wear out easily, for such persons the machine isn't an option so they always prefer to go manual.
Although i see the positive impact of Washing machines, i still go for hand was, tho stressful, but i know when I have the money, I'd get a machine to ease my work.

So let's get talking, how do you wash?

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments