Candy Wrapper store begins accepting Bitcoin cash

3 19
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

I saw a tweet on @MarcDeMesel page and decided to just keep seraching for more fun topics and i stumbled upon the title i used "Candy Wrapper store accepting Bitcoin Cash"

https://www.reddit.com/user/donaldhalll/

I was so much interested because i had always imagined myself owning a store that accepts bitcoin cash in my country. Bitcoin cash is one fast growing crypto currency and is already taking over the market. Then i looked at my country and realized that we need the awareness to be able to made good use of the cryptocurrency. Speaking with @Koush about having a bitcoin cash house in my country, although realizing that there's still a lot of work to do, work is still in progress.

I want to make sure that bitcoin cash should be a neccesary form of payment, no matter what it is: Accommodation payments, Apparels, heath and beauty stores,Art and designs, compnies and even in the education sector.

With the help of everyone with their advices and contributions to the development, i believe this would be possible and fast.

If a candy store can accept it, WE CAN DO IT

WHO'S WITH ME? 💪💪

7
$ 0.53
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.25 from @BCHIgnite
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Am with you.😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. I'm with you tooo. I wish one day ,every person in this world will accept BCH . Also in our country , Bangladesh too. Hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they will if we work hard and work together

$ 0.00
3 years ago