Be GOAL Digger not Gold Digger

0 8
Avatar for Philophobic
3 years ago

I have been watching a YouTube page for sometime now that's Raffy Tulfo in Action that have 18.6 Million subscribers as of this writing. And this made me realize a lot of things..

As a woman, I should be the one to pay for my bills and spend my OWN money for shopping stuffs that I need and of course wants. In that YouTube channel I saw a lot of women who are I can say that are GOLD diggers. Like they'll just look for a man who can they leech out. The funny thing is that since we have this YouTube channels available doing this will expose your doing in the public.

I would rather live within my means like the lifestyle I can afford with my salary. Though I know that we have ambitions in life which I can say is good. We don't have any shortcuts for that, just focus on your GOAL and slowly go for it. You may fail and hurt but that will be all worth it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments