How The Pandemic Changes My Life

0 5
Avatar for PhilipCusay
3 years ago

How Does Pandemic Affects Me?

1) Pandemic has incredibly changes my own way of life and permanently changes my perspective(good or bad), and it may seem to be positively good in a way that i continue to appreciate aspects of life, as well as spending time with my siblings and help me find out what i was lacking as well as providing solutions to pursue a better dream and wont gone astray.

What Do I Often Do During Pandemic?

2) 50% of how my daily routine goes to my online business, because we lack financially i always struggle on finding and providing my self needs.

Does having a Pandemic affects your relationship to other people? Why?

3) Yes, it did positively affects my 1) Pandemic has incredibly changes my own way of life and permanently changes my perspective(good or bad), and it may seem to be positively good in a way that i continue to appreciate aspects of life, as well as spending time with my siblings and help me find out what i was lacking as well as providing solutions to pursue a better dream and wont gone astray.

-Quinn Lopez

4
$ 0.00

Comments