Life is full of miseries.

3 88
Avatar for Pheazer
2 years ago

I woke up on certain morning in order to start up the day as usual but ended up with so much disappointments as regards how to even start the usual way. I got to the bus top to take a bus for work haven finished with all the necessary preparations that was very usual of me and on getting to the said bus top, I had to keep standing for up to 1hr just to wait for a bus that would convey me down to my destination but little did I realise that my long wait for the bus to pull over despite the fact that I've been very very early enough at the bus stop have all taken a twist.

More over, the bus did eventually come and I was happy going in though not with the easiest of penetrations as there were pushes, struggling and shirt tussling from the other passengers who also wanted to have their way into the same bus I've been waiting for all my life lolzzz.

In addition to all that, the journey began as the conductor to the bus shouted, "pls I do not have any change for higher currency denominations". With that in mind, I was scared cos I knew I was with such a currency of higher denominations and when it was my turn for a payment on the out stretched hand of the conductor, I slipped in the higher denomination note in his palm and he yelled at me with so much fury thereby giving me the worst embarrassment of my entire life. All through the journey down to my place of work, I never altered any word cos I knew I had defaulted that's why, so I maintained myself for peace lolzzz...

Getting to work too wasn't too sweet as I had on me, my neatly white well ironed shirt turned into a squeezed shirt of stains all over me as if I had been involved in a fight while my fear was not to be stop as I had taught of my query for coming late, instead what I was greeted with sent a shocker through my spine as I was told that the day then was a public which means that I've not be listening to the news to know all these information.

I ended up being disappointed with myself for not making the necessary decision and also letting myself down to the extent of spending so much money getting to the office, to my shirt being rumpled at the struggle to get a bus so as not to run late as much as being told by the gate keeper that today was a public holiday hahahahahaha... Hmmmmn!!! My situation was laughable wasn't it?

What else could I have done if not to get home and...

Yes! I got home though not happy but disappointed that I haven't made the right decisions .

With this sad moment of mine, can someone tell me pls how best I can cope with this depression cos it's obviously written boldly on my face from the picture depicted above that I have been very very depressed. Now how do I cope with that depression thank you for reading patiently

Sponsors of Pheazer
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.61
$ 0.56 from @Sammy1
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Pheazer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pheazer
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much @sammy1 for your kindness I really do appreciate you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be disappointed. You gave it a try, did your best. After all we are just humans.

@marblely @heartbeat1515 @gertu13

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much boss. I'll learn to get acquainted with news next time out

$ 0.00
2 years ago