Homeland

19 66
Avatar for Phamous21
3 years ago

Homeland is the place of one's origin, it forever lies in our hearts. Be it the hot desert's of Africa, the warm weather Of Asia, the cold of Europe or the varying weathers of America.

There is a special aura attached to one's homeland, it attracts you back home even if you travel to the ends of the world , you'll always crave a reunion with your homeland. Many may argue that there are beautiful locations blessed by nature all over the globe that are way more beautiful than one's place of origin but those places can never replace the Homeland.

Homeland has a special appeal that makes it's people never forget it. This can be seen in people who have travelled far and wild but still come back to their place of origin to experience the warmth of the homeland.

The homeland in its beauty is blessed with resources that sustain it's people throughout eternity. It must not be allowed to wither and go extinct, it must be nurtured with love ,care and human presence.

The homeland remains even when we are dead and gone.

It is our tombstone.

We should be proud of our homeland.

I love my homeland.

18
$ 2.96
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Phamous21
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right homeland is the origin of everyone and also have its special aura

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my homeland very much, there is not so much peace anywhere other than homeland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One things for sure. I love my homeland because my family is there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Our homeland is precious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Homeland is the best for my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my homeland and miss my homeland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should visit your homeland someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I love my homeland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am sure u do. Thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also love my homeland very much. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago