Still Waiting for my professor

0 23
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Today, I experience for waiting too long for our teacher, I am here in my laptop waiting for my professor for a long time almost 4 hours ago today and she did not notice us for what is going on today. I hope she is fine and okay because I understand that this pandemic is a huge barrier to education but the Philippines Deped find an alternative way. I have a time to write article because I am so bored here. This is the second time that I am waiting for nothing but I believe that there is a reason behind this problem. our schedule for this day is 1:30 to 4:00 and 5:00 to 9:00 and it is already 7:40 here waiting for the next subject. I understand that this week is only about the orientation but I want to attend this even if it is orientation only but I worried about our electric bills while waiting for our professor that did not come until now. I think I need to eat dinner now but I worried about the unexpected things like she appear while I am taking a dinner so I will eat only after 9:00PM even I am hungry now.

I noticed here in this site that even if you delete your article here, you can still search it in Google Chrome. I am doing things that make me busy now and I already finish my assignment. By the way, I am worrying because yesterday I made my assignment that my professor give and I upload it here before submit to our professor but I delete the article already because I realize that what if he copied my work to the Chrome and notice that I have the same work that submit to him and to this website about to the article that I made. I hope that this site will have a hide button if we do not want to appear it on Google Chrome.

I want to use this time for sharing the knowledge about the flag of the Philippines based on my knowledge when I was an elementary student. I remember the meaning of each color. The blue represents Peace, joy and freedom. The red represents war and defend our own country. White for cleanliness. The three star in the flag represents Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao. The Sun has eight rays which means representing 8 provinces that rose up against Spanish colonial rule which are Manila, Cavite, Bulacan, Pampanga, Nueva Ecija, Laguna, Tarlac, and Batangas.

I also want to share about our topic in our subject in Financial Accounting and Reporting 1 is all about accounting cycle. Our professor only recalls us about topic when we was an Accountancy and Business Management Student, but she add some information that I did not know when I was study subject about accounting so that I am glad to learn something new and informative lesson about how to record the Accounting Cycle if there is a Partnership or Corporation in the Business. I am going to write an article about the lesson that I learn in our professor especially in Accounting soon but I wish that I will understand it. I think next week is the official start of our class and I think I am going to be busy next week but today I am writing this article now and relax only here sharing my thoughts, ideas and lesson today. I will call this site like my second NotePad because I input also to my NotePad the lesson I learned because I have no notebooks to use. And I think this is enough for today. Maraming salamat sa time nyo magbasa wala po kase talaga ko magawa e nagbabakasakali na din na baka malagyan to ng tip soon. Paalam po muna sana may magbasa neto haha joke. Mga 8:30 siguro kakain na ko pag wala pa din professor namin sana di kami paasahin kase ang dami ko nasayang na oras at di manlang siya nag inform samin hehe di po ako galit ma'am nag aalala lang kase sayang data at kuryente pati na din oras. Libang libang po muna ako dito paalam ulet ingat po kayo. Sana bukas mag sabi na agad ang aming professor kung may klase ba or wala para di na sayang sa kung ano ano.

UPDATE: We have no class for her subject today. My classmate message my professor if there is a class and our professor said that we have no class for today. I am a little bit disappoint because she did not give any notice that we have no class for today and she only wait to the person to chat her to announce that. By the way I am going to eat my dinner now due to the no class in my professor's subject today.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments