Random thoughts about my online class

0 30
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

I am here today because I am waiting for our next class if our professor give us an activity for today. At first week I observe that some of our professor did not meet us in our online session, but I am slightly happy because they said that we do not need to have an online discussion every time at least twice a month is the minimum meeting so that I have a lot of time to write articles here and sharing some knowledge. Sometimes I feel like I am waiting for nothing because our teacher did not notify us if he or she will meet us today, but some of the professors are already preparing us a online session schedule. I am not loaded of many task and school works today because I always pass my requierments as early as possible so that I have a free time to do what I want after that. This is my second week in our class, but I am not having some trouble for this week and I hope that there will be no problem next week. For me, online class is not that bad like a worst nightmare except internet interruptions. My internet connection is bad sometimes, but luckily our classmates recorded the meeting so that I will watch it again. I do not feel pressure in online class whether it is lagging or not because I can watch it again later and we do not have any module to answer so that I think that is the one of our advantage so that we are only need is to submit some school works. My brother have a module but my mother let him to answer it because he needs to stand by his own, my mother provides us an internet connection so that we do not need to ask them what to do and we search it to YouTube or any trusted sites to learn. I think the negative side of module is when you have no internet access because some parts of module did not discussed due to the lack of internet connection. I saw a pictures of the parents that answering the modules of their children and I feel sad because they spoiled their child to become lazy and a dependent person, I think the best thing to do is to provide what they need for learning or studying and let them discover what to do, but monitor their moves and teach them to become a responsible person, because our parents are not with us all the time. I want an online class because I have a lot of free time because of this pandemic and I want to finish my studies to help my parents in the future. I am so thankful to my parents that they give us what we need by asking what is better for our studies, and the reason my I wrote an article here is because I want to help them to lessen the expenses in our prepaid wifi that we used. Our prepaid wifi is Globe At Home Prepaid Wifi we always spend more than Four Hunred Pesos per week. And sometimes I got ten to fifty pesos here so that I will contribute this money to our prepaid wifi. I am a little bit confuse in our online class applications that we used because our professors use different kinds of applications for online class like Google Meet, MS Team and Zoom. I have a problem when it comes to zoom because I always experience bug like a blackscreen bug when we always use Zoom so that I did not cleary understand what happening in our class. I hope Zoom will fix it soon and already reported it to them. That's all for today and I hope you read this. I am so thankful for this site because this site helps me to gain extra money while writing an articles that I want to share. See you next time, I think next week is the start of the real online class hehe. Goodluck to everyone's journey to success, you can do it! Just keep yourself motivated.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments