My evening thoughts here in readcash

13 33
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Hello Goodevening readcash users!, this is my thoughts here in readcash for today, I am happy for today that my points is not freeze now and I received 0.2 points finally! After so many times that I commenting on post and posting articles I finally get some points even if it is not so huge atleast I am not in freeze point situation.😅😊 I hope it continues to increase tomorrow and earn Atleast 50 points to have even 1 pesos for this day haha😂.

And my second good news for me today is to have a new sponsorship!😊 Please welcome my new sponsor Ms. @Jane (https://read.cash/@Jane)

I don't know why I can't mentioned her name here sorry ma'am Jane. I just want to say thanks for my three sponsors because I really happy that my sponsorship spot have no empty space and also thank you for those 3 sponsorship Mr. @Macronald , Mr. @scottcbusiness and Ms. @Jane (https://read.cash/@Jane) for giving me and inspiring me to stay here at readcash because even if I do not earn points sometimes, atleast I know that I received a penny per month. I also want to thank read cash for having this sponsorship feature in this site. I hope there is more features to come soon.

And that's my evening thoughts for today again thank you sponsorship, read cash and of course my subscribers for giving a time to click that subscribe button for me 😊 and that's it goodnight have a good day and a flying peace!✌️

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

I give sponsorships to users who the potential to write quality content articles. Keep writing and you'll more sponsors in the future. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again ma'am,I will do my best to create new articles show you that your sponsorship is worth it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not requiring you anything, just follow your passion in writing. 😊 keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good news haha we had same little problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To avoid freezing points dear. Stop wrting about points or anything that can be ask in the support regarding in this platform. Just publish good article and give a good feedback and have a good feedback. Just saying. I observed some users who have this freezing points are into this kind of articles. And this can't be called an article because you just share your views or thought about your freezing points and lock of some elements that an article have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ma'am I understand, I just want to share my evening thoughts here in readcash and I don't remember that there is a rule for this kind of articles about points, I remember only that dont write about malicious articles but thank you for your advice I will do it 😊 thank you for being straight to the point I learn something today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. The little I can do to support and help other users grow. Thank you for appreciating it. Better days to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir, better days to come for you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to you sir you didn't mind about points but you focus more on making yourself busy in publishing and by giving your feedback in other article I hope that tomorrow will get back to normal:) have a goodnight rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello madam Yuki, thanks for giving that beautiful words and I also hope that our points is getting back to normal goodnight to you Madam have a nice dreams!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ms. @Jane I am sorry ma'am I can't mention your name in article I don't know why but Thanks for sponsoring me :) goodnight po

$ 0.00
3 years ago