Learn by your mistakes

1 9
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Learning is a process of giving an information to your brain that you can use in future situation to solve.

I know that most of us are getting involve to a mistake or in a wrong decision, but why we fall into the situation that we do that again or we always suffer for mistakes twice.

Lack of information

This is the first thing to consider, we suffer for the things that we didn't expect because of lack of information that we need to know. But in the end of the day we have a time to analyze the things that we do but if you have a bad mentality like "what happen will be, will be" our in Tagalog "bahala na".

"What happen will be, will be" mentality

This mentally affects our mind to think other solutions. By setting this to your mind, it can cause you to avoid other possible outcome or capacity to the things that you can do. This is dangerous because you choose yourself to believe at chances than process that leads you to avoid things that can learn.

Too much pride

This is the other reason why some of the people don't learn in their own mistakes because they have another problem of having too much pride in their mind. Every people is proud to their achievements, accomplishments and things that they know but having a pride can lead you to believe in yourself and not considered the other things that can help you in the future.

"I know" mentality

This kind of mentality is not a good habit to do. Sometimes we experience that we need to learn fast and rush things to learn by doing that we skip some parts that we need to learn. Every learning materials starts at the beginning but sometimes we use to go in the next step without knowing the basic things to learn and that's the example of this mentally. I will give an example: when I was a child my mom said that I need to review for the exams, but I said I can do it because I am focus on the discussion in our class but when the exam day come, I have a too much pressure experience because I forgot the things that they teach because we have a 9 subjects so that I learned that even we know, we must review it again.

Go with the flow

This is the most common part of not learning because we used the others decisions to decide without knowing if he/she is right or wrong. This kind of decisions may lead you to loss your own unique passions, decisions, and skills that you have because you use other decision without knowing the possibilities. Example: In your college days, your two friends wants to enroll at the same course and you want other course, but you will notice that you have no other possible friends in college so that you are joined to your friends desired course except your own decision and at the end of the day you don't want that course and blame your friends for getting things that you want.

In this kind of situations you will not learn to your mistakes if you continuing doing this kind of things to avoid. And that's all for today that I want to share.

Have a nice day everyone see you on my next articles

A flying peace!✌️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Good article, your article really blows my mind, I like this keep it up continue, you have my support good 👍, let back each other in other to top up in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago