I rate Google Customer Service 5 out of 5

9 22
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

I just want to share you my experience in Google Customer Service and how they responds to my refund request very fast.

You have been charged 144.48 PHP for your GOOGLE - IM Roderick Nava subscription. Visit Google Play or https://play.google.com/store/account to manage your subscriptions.

This is the message I received in this day, they charged me because I joined to the membership of IM Roderick Nava's channel because I am a big fan of him in teaching chess here in the Philippines.

Many months ago I have to training and learn more due to my tournament that I joined so that I decided to join his channel to learn more and be the one of his student.

So that I subscribe, join and paid for membership. But I didn't know that I will be charged every month, until the day that I load my simcard 300 pesos or $6 for online class in one month but sadly 129.00 + taxes deducted to my account. And then I am so upset and do a customer service at Google to request a refund. They ask some questions for refund, it takes a minute to verify that I am real owner of that account and they said I will get a refund in 1-30 days and I was so sad because I need it badly. But I was shocked that my refund approves and the balance normally backs to my wallet with few hours.

144.48 PHP has been refunded to your airtime load or postpaid account for your purchase of GOOGLE - IM Roderick Nava on Sep 17,2020.

And by this good news I was so happy to register my load again. So my advice is don't be shy to contact any customer service if you have a problem because they job is to help you not to judge you. I also rate 10 out of 10 to the service person that assist me. I highly commended them because they are so hospitable and willing to wait for my concerns!

Google Customer Service saves my day! And my prepaid load!😅

This is good news for me that I want to share!

A flying peace! ✌️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

I had the same experience with google service, and it does its job well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are very good in service

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should better set up your google settings there is settings there where you an control your badget for month so once you subscribe to any you can badget it or cut keep hang it so your subscription will continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir, I didn't noticed that it will charge me monthly so I am shock but I will do it next time. And I don't know how to cancel it and refund so I contact them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti naman lodi pina refund ka pa? Ayus kung ganun ang google support mapapa sana all na lang ako. Im also facing some problems right now about my brave browser and i dont know how to contact their support team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sir, baket po ano po ba problema sa brave browser ma'am? Diba yun po yung nagbabayad pag gamit sila?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to clear data the browser without knowing i didnt make any backup about the it then now i cant retrieve the account and sadly i cant also locate the support team of the said application.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

did you use drive? try to look there maybe it was there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a bad news to hear ma'am sayang

$ 0.00
3 years ago