Earn Free $10 investment with this site

4 112
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Today I try this site named "definwallets".

Start here :

https://definwallets.com/11930

And like what the site said, they already paid me $10 for free investment. Here's the proof

I used BCH because this wallet is available in the app that I use and I got the payment that I used to invest in available cryptocurrency here after I confirmed my account.

Here is the other options of payment for investment.

You can earn free crypto investment by this site. And about the everyday earnings here's the picture.

I am currently at level 1 so I only earned 1.0% of my investment so if we compute it.

0.042BCH/1.0%

0.042 x 0.01 = 0.00042BCH per day buy just keep collecting the payout. No need to invest but you can if you want more payout.

You can do the steps by just clicking this link

https://definwallets.com/11930

Sign up

Fill up the questions

Verify the account of your email

Then go to the site and done!

You have an everyday payout.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Ok very nice I will try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do i need to install it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago