Approved! My First Day of School Experience via Online as a College Student

10 54
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

My first day of school is okay my class is 5-9 about Filipinolohiya at Pambansang Kaunlaran and all I want to say is I am satisfied to our professor because he explain the rules and regulations in our meeting with some consideration that favors to us as a student. I am so happy with my experience but sometimes the internet is slowing so that the I can't understand the teacher and sometimes they speak like they are rapping or saying words slowly but all in all is very okay and satisfied. And our school give us a free webmail to access Microsoft Products that we will use in our studies. I am so glad that they gave us a free access to webmail to use. We used Microsoft Team than Zoom but I think there is a problem with Microsoft team because the PowerPoint presentation of our teacher frequently freeze and we don't understand what he is going to said. I will become busy too much next days because today we have a lot of school works to do for our upcoming subjects but my opinion about our first teacher is so considerable and understanding teacher. He discusses us about the status of the Philippines and enumerate the economy of our country. He said that Baybayin is our first Language and word that we used but Foreigner change our perspective, language, rules or sovereignty, culture, nature, religion and many more that will lead us to have a mix of any country. I understand how the foreigners will change our country to become one of them. I am favor for what my teacher says because the economy of our country is due to the massive foreigners that come to the Philippines and educate our elders to become them. And the reason on how to determine the status of country is because we are comparing our own country to other country even they are Industrial Country and our country is Agricultural, the other one is based on data and statistics of our country and the population number and growth per day is also giving a huge impact to the Philippines. Sorry for saying this but I just want to share what I learned earlier and to remember this things soon when I will going to review our lesson in the future. While listening I wrote down all the important things that I hear and learn in Notepad because I used the laptop that my parents buy in the office but sadly the charger brokes so that I sell my load to miss @Eirolfeam2 to earn money to buy charger and I just want to say thank you ma'am @Eirolfeam2 for buying my load and now I am using the charger because you buy my load before. I am going to take a rest now because tomorrow we have an early schedule I hope the teacher is like a teacher recently. I hope our load is enough for tomorrow because we have only 3gb left. That's all for today guys I can't promise that I am active here. I only wrote this because I am not busy and this is my free time right now. If you are a student I challenge you to create an article about your first day of school via online. I wish that I have no classmate that drags other classmate when they want to answer the questions. I am so happy that I saw some classmates that participated in the discussion. I think tomorrow is more exciting because we have a 2 subjects and professors. By the way I am college today so I have a pressure because this is the first step for the final steps of my journey in school. I hope that I will not fail any subject but I promise to keep going and do my best to prove that I will not gain a bad grades. I will edit this article and arrange soon if I have a free time again but now sorry for having a large paragraph guys. My next subject for tomorrow is about (Politics, Governance and Citizenship) and (Science, Technology and Society). Thank you for today Globe Telecommunications for giving me a good signal quality even there is a delayed sometimes.

8
$ 2.81
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @reiko
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

Awww. I am glad you were able to buy charger for your laptop. Good luck on your studies. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes ma'am I earn enough money to buy it :) thank you ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I am shocked that I earn 2 dollar tip from random rewarder, I didn't expect to have a tip from this because I just want to share my day only to remember 😆 thank you random rewarder and ma'am @reiko for the tips. It will help me to have an extra prepaid load to our prepaid wifi for our studies😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..We can't forget our first day at school..Even we can't forget our school days..We'r many friend's at school..Now i complete my Master’s but we remembered my every school friend..Your post remember my first at school n my friends☺

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah especially this kind of situation due to the pandemic sir is a unique way of learning. Yes sir school years are the most memorable years later on based on the adults. Yeah I have many friends. I am happy to hear that you are have a master's degree sir I am sure that your parent is so proud of you, I am also wish that I will be a CPA soon when I passed the board exam :) I am happy to have your comment sir and thank you for appreciating and be the one to remember your old school days with your friends 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago