My journey towards BCH adoption (And what I think of BCH)

0 48
Avatar for PersieKing
3 years ago

My journey in the Crypto world is something you can describe as narrow. Unlike most people in Cryptoworld today, I was actually aware of Crypto early but I didn't believe in or adopt it early. I've heard about Bitcoin more than enough times but actually didn't know what it is all about. One bad thing about me which I've actually adjusted on lately is that I'm among the people who are slow in accepting changes. I can remember when a friend of mine made mention of bitcoin to my hearings some few years ago. Even though I'm not sure he had a wide knowledge about it, it's obvious he knows one or two things which I would have grown on if I had paid the least attention to him then.

So here I am, in the Crypto world but at a time I've lost a lot of opportunities. I joined Crypto early this year and I wish I had done that some few years ago. Maybe I would have been among those that own hundreds of BCH or 1 or 2 btc when the value is super low. Another thing that I regretted again is not understanding the right thing to do at the right time. Though I have great friends who sped me up on things to know but you know Crypto, it's more of experience. Even though I've almost spent a year in the world of Crypto, it's only few months ago I knew the value of BCH. My BCH's late adoption is included among the reasons I think I was retarded and less lucky upon joining Crypto. Though I've missed a lot of opportunities like missing countless airdrops which these exchanges have done (Uniswap etc) and that's all thanks to my transactions limited only to stuffs of Tron related network (Tron,Sun, justswap etc). I've benefited more from BCH more than any token/network ever since I adopted its use since 3 months ago.

If there's anything I regretted most in my life, it is that I was more into Justin Sun's project upon my arrival into the Crypto world. I made a lot of investments on Tron and Sun which later turned out to be unfavorable. So I was always trading in all this exchanges like justswap etc that's dealing with Tron and even providing liquidity. If I was more into other exchanges like uniswap, 1inch, Pancakeswap (ETH network in one word), I would have received thousands of dollars from airdrop for providing liquidity and that would have sped my investment up because I'd use more than half of it to invest. I lost a lot, but all thanks to my BCH adoption. I was able to make more and save more ever since.

BCH, is still one of the Cryptocurrency that is underrated in this time of the Crypto world if you'd agree with me. With the rare kind of service BCH has been oferring and has to offer in the future, it should be the most adopted and most used cryptocurrency after BTC. We're talking about a first generation Crypto network that has a very easy and fast transaction experience even more than some network lately adopted. Sometimes after carrying out a transaction on the BCH network, seeing how easy and fast it is, I'd pause for a moment and wonder why BCH is still at the current position it is. Cause every time I feel this partcualar token allows for trading experience which is friendly not only to the rich but also the less privileged in the Crypto world and that I'm sure, is a good gap bridger and of course something not all the other Cryptos can offer.

Personally, judging from my prediction which I made from juggling up the amount of experience I've had both in currency and cryptocurrency which is that: any organization or financial institution that's all about rendering a very swift, easy, fast and cheap service would sure be the cornerstone of financial adoption (sooner or later), I'm sure in some few years to come, some people would be regretting not paying attention to BCH earlier. In few months to come, I hope BCH will be accepted as a means of payment from this side of the world that I stay. Having a large network of use case is one the means to improve the value of any currency, and I'm sure in no time, BCH is getting there. It's unsurprising seeing that BCH is now currently accepted in some places as a means of payment, all thanks to the movement which was created lately. I like the brain behind the idea and I think it's a very good move.

Who would have thought some months ago that I'll be more involved in BCH as I am today. Now I have different portals through which I earn BCH.

- Firstly, I'm a BCH trader (both offline and online). So I earn from trading

- I earn BCH through write and earn platforms among which read.cash is one

- I earn BCH through airdrop from some huge BCH baggers I'm following on twitter

- I earn BCH through faucet

Honestly I see BCH making some waves in some months to come. Let's help BCH grow, together we can do it. BCH to the moon✊

LEAD IMAGE SOURCE

IMAGE 1 SOURCE

IMAGE 2 SOURCE

IMAFE 3 SOURCE

IMAGE 4,5,6 SOURCE

7
$ 3.79
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BitcoinCash247
Sponsors of PersieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PersieKing
3 years ago

Comments