BCH fork Possible or not

4 41
Avatar for PersieKing
3 years ago

We're now getting confused

If I'm not mistaking and if my words is not mistaken, I've read a lot of articles and recent post about the ABC fork which is expected to take place on the 15th of November. I've heard a lot about it and this has made me do a lot of research on it on my own. But upon all the researches I've done, some things just doesn't seem to add up.

Recently I read a post which will actually happen to be the first post I've read about it and it's apparently the article that first introduced and explained the event to me. It talks about it in full and I was alerted especially when I met the line "make sure you have your BCH untouched in a qualified wallet that supports the ABC". Immediately I took a few steps which later led me to ask of some few more questions. I was later answered and the writer told me there's high possibility that the fork might failed.

Again today, while going through some random post in the BCH community which is actually my favourite hoping to see one or two interesting post to read, voila!! I saw this post talking again about the possibility of the event. This time the post was even talking about some Exodus wallet which is a good wallet to download and use for storing your BCH to be eligible to claim the BCHA when it finally drops.

For a moment I had to pause and stare at my phone pondering and wondering what the actual truth about the fork is. I've been disturbing myself with a lot of questions which I honestly have no answers to. So I decided to come out and seek the view of the community, authors and sponsors as to what to actually believe about the aforementioned event expected to occur on the 15th of November. As this might save a whole lot of us from going through some unnecessary stress and of course avoid taking risk that's not worth it (if actually there's a risk involved)

So the question is

Is it advisable to believe in the event's possibility or not?

IMAGE

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PersieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PersieKing
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean the article is awesome? Take time to say something about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear I have subscribed you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for subscribing to my blog. Have anything to say about the article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago