My Best Filipino Movie As An African....check it out

20 32
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

So guys I am a proud African but the Philippines is my next best country and people. Reasons why I love these people is that the are hard working and very nice. The love their families and the have the fear of God. No doubts there are bad eggs in them but you don't judge a whole book by it's cover.

So Bride for Rent was my best movie I kept watching it over and over again. #Rockilita d lacruz aka Rocky.

So guy there are more movie that I like and I am open for new suggestions from my Filipino brother's.

Like comment and subscribe to my channel if you love the Philippines

Sponsors of Pep
empty
empty
empty

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and please like and subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

I have not seen this movie but your beautiful feeling that this movie will be good thank you very much your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too and please subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Hi Dear Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay let's do it together I will subscribe and comment on 5 of your recent article while you do the same. Agreed

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best wishes for your new country's dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

article is good enough to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

That's really great that you're a big fan of our movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suggests more nice ones to me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

great movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

welcome , view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brotherly

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago