Muslim Scammers...😑😑😑

16 51
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

My name is pep and I grew up in the northern part of Nigeria. Predominantly Muslim based area and I went to school with my Muslim brothers and sisters and I actually fell in love with a girl call fuziya it was such a great feeling before the era of insurgency and terrorism.

The Muslim region is great but the government of some countries are making people see the religion as a group that bread jahad terrorist.

The Muslim scammers are these set of people who for selfish reasons have made us lose our brothers and sister in war and circumstance of war. An American doesn't want to see or associate with a Muslim brother because these scammers have blinded the hearts of these people with there evil deeds leaving the true and faithful worshiper of Allah in shame and disgrace.

Boko haram we hear of today in Nigeria are bunch of idiots who just hide under the Muslim religion to perpetrate there evil and then it is tagged on the innocent Muslim people who are still affected by the evil of these scammers. Why wouldn't they spare there own if it was a religious thing.

These is a pictures of women and children that where released from the hands of boko haram by the JTF soldiers. So tell me does this look like a religious something? The answer is No.

The Talabans and the war in Afghanistan has nothing to do with the Muslim religion but these scammers.

Do they look like Muslim? These are the Real Muslim scammers.

The bitter truth is that after few years, I met with fuziya's brother and he told me that fuziya was kill by boko haram on her way back to school in Borno state where she schooled. These scammers just opened fire in there bus killing every single soul in it.

I urge you even in your grief to know that hate speech only brings war but love conquers all. The Muslim brother you see is also affected by these act of terrorism perpetrated by these scammers.

Let shun violence and embrace peace. Let's see Christ in you and Allah in you.

God bless you as we all live in oneness and peace and together fight these common enemies that want to take away our happiness.

I remain pep and I stand corrected.

Please like comment and subscribe to my channel

Sponsors of Pep
empty
empty
empty

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

First i when see your thumble i was got angary. But after reading the while article i am felling good bro. Thank you so much for sharing the true reality. It is true that us is country who teach others country humanity but the are the most dangerous evil in the world they are crueler 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smash the like button on this article and subscribe to my channel to support me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me by liking this article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

I love Muslim people’s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all do love them too and please subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Absolutely you have said beautifully but my opinion is that wherever Muslims are they are being defamed they say they are terrorists but in fact Muslims also say our greetings that this religion is free from terrorism and A Muslim cannot kill or injure anyone because a Muslim prevents anyone from being harmed in Islam, so a Muslim is always a peaceful and happy religion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true but the Isis and boko haram are tearing everything the stand for down

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

I love muslim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe my channel i will yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear just did now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Subscribed u subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I just did

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

May allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you too and please subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Thank you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago