I Need Help Forgetting My Ex

9 16
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

So guy my girl friend broke up with me for a man 17 year older than me, richer than me and well established than I am.

I want to really move on but I don't know how😥. Do I need therapy or what can I do to get my mind off it because of the truth I can't match these man for now.

And the most painful part is I just realized that all these years I was all alone and she never loved me but I am so in love this gal.

Please help me out and smash the like button if you care and subscribe. Thank you.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

did u watch forgetting sarah marshal...it might help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No is it Hollywood or....?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

hollywood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you serious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear it is not easy to forget ture love.But you must try i hink you will never forget your ex

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK I just upvoted 5 of your article I hope you do same

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Dear i donot know the way to upvote the artical this my whats app no guide me plz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click the 👍👍 button that is upvote

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Dear I don't know how to upvote article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago