Give Away scam😡😡😡

4 14
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

It is disheartening as most people derive Joy in selfish acts. And I still wonder why people of these world don't know that most things don't come free...you just have to work to earn. Even the holy Bible say "the Lord will bless the labour of your hands".

And he that labour's not will definitely not eat, so in the mist of all this giveaway, airdrops and links to one promised $$$ just be careful because so many are scammers and the just want to rip you off the little you have got or use you for there own success story.

Be patient be present be contended and be grateful for what you have got and pray for increase through hard work.

Finally participating in giveaway is not bad don't get me wrong but be careful and think towards achieving more than settling for less.

I am pep and i stand corrected. Err your opinion so we both learn

Sponsors of Pep
empty
empty
empty

Please smash the like button comment and subscribe to my channel.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article i have ever seen. If you follow me a aslo follow you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did and thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Thanks that very good of you, i also have thought of this before my thinking is does that have been trying apply with be discourage. But with you comment, you have my support good Jobs. Play with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago