Beautiful Bora Bora Island

0 13
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

Bora Bora island is really beautiful I hope you like these pictures.

Bora Bora is a small South Pacific island northwest of Tahiti in French Polynesia. Surrounded by sand fringed motus (islets) and a turquoise lagoon protected by a coral reef, it’s known for its scuba diving. It's also a popular luxury resort destination where some guest bungalows are perched over the water on stilts. At the island's center rises Mt. Otemanu, a 727m dormant volcano.

So that's it about this luxurious island. Let see pictures of how beautiful this place really is and hopefully you decide to visit the island. I sure hope I visit Bora Bora someday.

Wow this is really breath taking, let's see more picture 😍😍😍.

I don't mind staying a month for self isolation. 😜😜😜

What a beautiful sunrise 😎😎. I doubt I will ever get bored here.

Bora Bora is really a destination to experience. Thanks guys for liking and subscribing to my channel Peace ✌✌.

Sponsors of Pep
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pep
Written by
3 years ago

Comments